2010 High School Prom, booking dates now

12Jan10

Its Prom planning season, and were looking forward to working with some great students and taking some great Prom pictures. If your school is looking for a Prom or High School Event Photographer in San Diego, Orange County or Southern California, let us know now, dates are booking fast.

A few things we offer High Schools for their Prom Photography:
~Prom tickets & Event Posters
~On-site picture previewing- we always take at least a couple shots of each couple with a couple different poses, and then the students can view the pictures and pick which one they want in their Prom package, pretty cool!
~Best prom Pose contest- we offer a $50 cash prize to the couple that comes up with the best Prom pose of the night!
~Multiple backgrounds and shooting areas- for larger high schools we offer multiple set ups to reduce the waiting lines at the Prom.
~Our Prom pictures are some of the coolest around.
…. And, We’re totally fun to work with!

San Diego High School Prom 2010



2 Responses to “2010 High School Prom, booking dates now”

  1. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my blog thus i got here
    to go ack the choose?.I am attempting too to find things to
    improve my web site!I assume its ok to make use of some of your concepts!!

  2. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing?

    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find
    something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?


Leave a comment